Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

College Transfer Fair

Fall College Transfer Fair - October 24, 2019

The Fall College Transfer Fair is Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. sponsored by LifeMap, Transfer Services.

Planning to transfer after you leave BHCC?

Representatives from colleges and universities will be at the Transfer Fair to provide answers to your question.
  • Admissions requirements
  • Credit transfer
  • Majors offered
  • Financial aid
  • Scholarships
  • Other topics

Check out our tips on Getting Ready for the Transfer Fair

Schools and Organizations at the Spring 2019 Transfer Fair

 

American Student Assistance College Planning agency Boston, MA asa.org
Amherst College private Amherst, MA amherst.edu
Anna Maria College private Paxton, MA annamaria.edu
Bay State College private Boston, MA baystate.edu
Becker College private Worcester, MA becker.edu
Bentley University private Waltham, MA bentley.edu
BC, Woods College of Advancing Studies private Boston, MA bc.edu
Boston Major's Office Depart Workforce Dev BPDA agency Boston MA owd.boston.gov
Boston University - Day private Boston, MA  bu.edu
Boston University Metropolitan College private Boston, MA bu.edu/met
Bridgewater State University public Bridgewater, MA bridgew.edu
Bryant University private Smithfield, RI bryant.edu
Cambridge College private Boston, MA cambridgecollege.edu
Clarkson University private Potsdam, NY clarkson.edu
Columbia University School of General Studies private New York, NY columbia.edu
Curry College, DCE & Graduate private Milton, MA curry.edu
Eastern Nazarene College-Adult and Graduate private Quincy, MA enc.edu
Emerson College private Boston, MA emerson.edu
Emmanuel College private Boston, MA emmanuel.edu
Endicott College - Nursing Department private Beverly, MA  endicott.edu
Endicott-Boston Campus private Boston, MA endicott.edu
Fisher College private Boston, MA fisher.edu
Fitchburg State University public Fitchburg, MA fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University public Framingham, MA framingham.edu
Grand Canyon University - online private Phoenix, AZ jeremiah.sweet@gcu.edu
Johnson & Wales University - online private Providence, RI jwu.edu
Lesley University private Cambridge, MA lesley.edu
Marymount Manhattan College private New York, NY mmm.edu
Massachusetts College of Art and Design public Boston, MA massart.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts public North Adams, MA mcla.edu
Mass. College of Pharmacy & Health Science private Boston, MA mcphs.edu
Massachusetts Maritime Academy public  Bourne, MA maritime.edu
Merrimack College private North Adams, MA merrimack.edu
New England College   private Henniker, NH nec.edu
New England College of Business private Boston, MA necb.edu
Northeastern University - CPS private Boston, MA  northeastern.edu
Northern Vermont University  public  Johnson, VT northernvermont.edu
Plymouth State University public Plymouth, NH plymouth.edu
Posse Foundation Veteran's Program agency New York, NY veterans@possefoundation.org
Regis College private Weston, MA regiscollege.edu
Rivier University private Nashua, NH rivier.edu
Saint Anselm College private Manchester, NH anselm.edu
Salem State University public Salem, MA salemstate.edu
Simmons University private Boston, MA simmons.edu
Southern New Hampshire University private Manchester, NH snhu.edu
Springfield College-Boston private Boston, MA  springfield.edu
Suffolk University private Boston, MA suffolk.edu
Syracuse University private Syracuse, NY syracuse.edu
Thomas College private Waterville, ME thomas.edu
University of Bridgeport private Bridgeport, CT www.bridgeport.edu
University of Connecticut public Hartford, CY www.uconn.edu
University of Maine-Orono private Orono, ME go.umaine.edu
University of Mass Amherst public Amherst, MA umass.edu
University of Mass Amherst-Un Without Walls public Amherst, MA umass.edu/uww
University of Mass Boston  public Amherst, MA umass.edu
University of Mass Dartmouth public Dartmouth, MA umassd.edu
University of Mass Lowell public Lowell, MA uml.edu
University of Southern Maine public Gorham, ME usm.maine.edu
University of Vermont public Burlington, VT uvm.edu
Vermont Technical College public Randolph Center, VT vtc.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology public Boston, MA  wit.edu
Westfield State University public Westfield, MA westfield.ma.edu
Western New England College private Springfield, MA  wne.org
Wheaton College private Norton, MA wheatoncollege.edu
William James College private Newton, MA williamjames.edu
Worcester State University public Worcester, MA worcester.edu